Avionicsman's Blog

Life and Times of me!!

And just like that the Christmas Season has slapped me in the face again!!

Wow it is the 2nd of December already!! CRAP this means I have to now think about shopping for shit again. I really want to slap myself and get it all done in September of something, but that would be like getting you essays done a week before they were due!! I NEVER did that at high school or college or university.  Some of my best C+ and B work came from the previous 2 nights of Jolt Cola  fueled (ya there was no red bull then, I am that old) essay machine writing stupid man I was. So back to shopping I go!! I have my lists and out the door I go into these crazy people packed malls and big box stores I hate so much.

 I really hope I don’t go postal on granny as she cuts me off in line and runs over my feet with that stupid electric scooter that the lazy bitch doesn’t need anyway. WALK!! GET SOME EXCERCISE BITCH!!

Crap it is already starting and I’ve only started on the blog!! Haven’t left the safety of my computer yet.  

You know the wife and I talk about just shopping online…( you know I think this web thing is going to catch on!!)  Someday I will have enough common sense to take her up on the idea. But then I would miss that bitch and her scooter!!

Well only 23 more days till I open my presents under the tree and get my socks/underwear and breathe another sigh of relief …. Christmas 2009 is over!!

I wonder what scooter bitch got??

Have a great Christmas everyone (all 5 of you that read this)… No really I mean it!! Seriously I do!!  To all 5 of you..

December 2, 2009 - Posted by | Stories, Uncategorized, Vancouver Blogger

4 Comments »

  1. Def cross over and start shopping online. And find happiness somewhere in it, thats what its supposed to be all about. :)

    Comment by Bridgette | December 2, 2009 | Reply

  2. oh and Merry Christmas :)

    Comment by Bridgette | December 2, 2009 | Reply

  3. Ahhhhh cousin of mine. We seem to have the same mentality! You have an advantage, you can at least see over everyone’s head to see if the line is actually moving!

    Comment by Kathleen | December 2, 2009 | Reply

  4. “i wonder what scooter bitch got.” some excellent work there, sir.

    Comment by john cave osborne | December 4, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

